Contact Us

President
James “Jay” White, EA
O-615-752-5983
F-888-762-7431
jpwhite@thejpwgroup.com

Vice President
Miguel Paz
O-615-229-6434
F-615-229-6432
miguel@paz-tax.com

Secretary
Christine Johnson, CPA
O- 615-274-9640
christine@cj-cpa.com

Treasurer
Cathy Finley, EA
O-615-597-1559
F-615-597-1667
cathy@teamcpa.net

Board Members

Membership & Public Relations
Amy Paz, EA
O-615-229-6434
F-615-229-6432
amy@paz-tax.com

Newsletter
John King, EA
O-888-828-1040
C-423-505-2061
john@ustaxsolutionsinc.com

Government Relations
Tim Pate, EA
O-931-359-6661
C-931-224-5844
timpate@aol.com

Sandy Chapman, EA
O-615-904-1588
F-615-904-1589
sandy@anchorbusinessgroup.com

Kevin Huff, EA
O-615-597-1559
F-615-597-1667
kevin@teamcpa.net

Committee Chairs

Bylaws & Professional Standards Christine Johnson
Education Miguel Paz
Government Relations Tim Pate
Membership & Public Relations Amy Paz
Annual Convention Jay White
Election Committee Cathy Finley
Newsletter John King